Send a Message   (610) 428-4102  |  (570) 350-6408       Get a Quote (610) 428-4102  |  (570) 350-6408   Get a Quote

Testimonials

Testimonials2018-11-01T15:39:41+00:00

Leave us a Review

Click the logos below to leave a review on your favorite social media sites!


  • review rating 5  Justin was terrific in meeting with us several times, and designing a landscape/hardscape for our property. His craftsman were meticulous and did a superb job. We are thrilled with the results, and would highly recommend Mountain Road Landscaping.

    thumb George Ketigian
    10/21/2018
  • review rating 5  Dealing with the owner Justin has been very nice. He's easy to work with and does great quality work at fair pricing. I've recommended Mountain Road to many of my neighbors and they've all been happy

    thumb Dawn Marie
    12/27/2017
  • review rating 5  I have used Justin several times and every time he beats my expectations. Amazing work done on time and fair priced. I do not get quotes from other landscapers anymore Justin is my landscaper!

    thumb David Farda
    4/18/2017
  • review rating 5  Dealing with Justin and Mountain Road Landscaping has been a great experience. Very knowledgeable and pricing is very fair! Highly recommended.

    thumb Justin Corsa
    2/02/2017
  • review rating 5  I have been dealing with contractors, subcontractors and landscapers for 25 years. It has been extremely rare that I could give out a "5-star rating" to any of them over the years. Mountain Road Landscaping truly earns this highest rating from me. I had a large scale landscaping and hardscaping project that needed to get done in a tight time-frame before the Winter set in. I called in four different companies to meet with me and give me quotes. Of the four, Justin (the owner of Mountain Road Landscaping) was the only one who gave me the most professionally presented quote on paper (detailing everything). In addition to that, he provided me a full-color rendering of what my project would look like completed! (the next closest thing I got like that was a hand-scribbled drawing in pen on half a sheet of lined pad paper from one of the other companies). Justin earned my business because of his presentation. On to the work itself...Justin's crew was extremely professional and cared for the work they were tasked with completely. One evening I stopped by to see how things were progressing, and to my surprise I found two of the workers still there. I watched them placing River Rocks in place by hand as if it was there own property. Such attention to detail! The finished project came out exactly as presented to me. It was finished ahead of schedule, and on budget. The best thing though is that it looks fantastic! About a week after the project was completed, after a heavy rainfall I discovered there was a small water-drainage issue on the property. I contacted Justin by email about it. Less than 24 hours later, I didn't just have a return email or phone call. Nope. What I had was a full resolution to the issue, above and beyond what I was expecting! It doesn't get any better than that!!! If you contact Mountain Road landscaping for a job, don't hesitate one bit about using them. If you get multiple quotes from different companies and they are not the "cheapest"...I'll leave you with this old saying "Quality is worth paying for".

    thumb Stephen Lewicki
    11/01/2016

See What Our Customers Have to Say!

Considering a new look for your lawn? Hear the reviews from our customers and see the kind of quality service you’ll get when you choose Mountain Road Landscaping. We have been serving the Poconos and Lehigh Valley area for over 15 years, and have the tools and the experience to design and install perfection for your backyard.

Leave Us A Review

I have been dealing with contractors, subcontractors, and landscapers for 25 years. It has been extremely rare that I could give out a “5-star rating” to any of them over the years. Mountain Road Landscaping truly earns this highest rating from me.

I had a large scale landscaping and hardscaping project that needed to get done in a tight time-frame before the Winter set in. I called in four different companies to meet with me and give me quotes. Of the four, Justin (the owner of Mountain Road Landscaping) was the only one who gave me the most professionally presented quote on paper (detailing everything). In addition to that, he provided me a full-color rendering of what my project would look like completed! (the next closest thing I got like that was a hand-scribbled drawing in pen on half a sheet of lined pad paper from one of the other companies). Justin earned my business because of his presentation.

On to the work itself…Justin’s crew was extremely professional and cared for the work they were tasked with completely. One evening I stopped by to see how things were progressing, and to my surprise, I found two of the workers still there. I watched them placing River Rocks in place by hand as if it was there own property. Such attention to detail!

The finished project came out exactly as presented to me. It was finished ahead of schedule and on budget. The best thing though is that it looks fantastic!

About a week after the project was completed, after a heavy rainfall I discovered there was a small water-drainage issue on the property. I contacted Justin by email about it. Less than 24 hours later, I didn’t just have a return email or phone call. Nope. What I had was a full resolution to the issue, above and beyond what I was expecting! It doesn’t get any better than that!!!

If you contact Mountain Road landscaping for a job, don’t hesitate one bit about using them. If you get multiple quotes from different companies and they are not the “cheapest”…I’ll leave you with this old saying “Quality is worth paying for”.

Stephen L.

“Mountain Road Landscaping was recommended to us by our roofing contractor. We’ve interviewed several landscapers but was highly impressed with Justin’s professionalism, enthusiasm and innovative ideas!

It is absolutely one the best decisions we made! Our original plan was to add stone patio but after our consultation with Justin…we included excavating, landscaping and pond enhancement. The result is outstanding! The Mountain Road Landscaping team did an exceptional job…totally transformed the exterior of our home!! If you want exceptional service with a smile…call Mountain Road Landscaping. Their service is impeccable…and Justin is always accessible!! We’ve gotten so many compliments and have referred several friends and neighbors. We will be using them for all exterior projects!!”

KFBS, June 25, 2015

Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2011
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999

“Mountain Road Landscaping designed and built a two-level outdoor space, which included raising the ground level, creating two patios, building retaining walls with built in lighting, installing boulder steps leading between levels and selecting beautiful landscaping.

The project was done on time and within budget, despite days of constant rain. My property was left as neat and clean as possible at the end of each workday so that mud and debris was not tracked into the house. The workers were respectful and friendly and treated my property with care.

As the work progressed, the designer checked in with me and made small adjustments to the design as the work progressed, based on my opinions. Very customer focused!”

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2012
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999

“I am a young mother who commutes to work everyday, sometimes my travels can be up to four hours daily. But it doesn’t bother me because I so look forward to coming home and seeing my beautiful landscape done by Mountain Road. They are really easy to work with, very professional and gets the job done in a timely fashion. Trust me you can never go wrong with Mountain Road.”

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2014
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999

“We hired Justin to do landscaping for us. The project was to design and install a patio, a walkway, new driveway and general landscaping upgrade.

We couldn’t be happier with the work that was done. All of the workers were professional, did a great job and the work was completed in the promised time-frame and within the promised dollar amount.

We have recommended Justin to other people and will continue to do so in the future.

I highly recommend using Justin for any landscaping needs you might have.”

Mindy Vasilko

Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2014
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999

“After having several landscapers give us design ideas, we chose Mountain Road Landscaping. My husband and I were pleasantly pleased with the crews professionalism and thoroughness. My husband and would definitely recommend this company to anyone with landscaping needs!”

Diane Serpico-Evans

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2012
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999

“A business needs three elements to thrive in a competitive market: a quality product, competitive pricing, and exceptional customer service. Mountain Road Landscaping delivers on all three. We found both value and beauty in their design and construction work. It was refreshing to work with a company where our inputs were actually heard and incorporated into the final product. Each year we literally see our investment “grow” as the maintenance crew assures that our property looks better every season!”

Frank Hess Jr.
-F/J Hess and Sons Inc.

“We trust our snow and ice management needs to Mountain Road Landscaping because they understand the 24/7 service that our clients require and are proactive in their approach to ensure the safety of our properties at all times. They have a proven track record showing an attention to detail that is hard to find and customer service that makes you feel as you are the only client.”

 

Charles Hannig
– Owner of Spread Eagle Development Corporation